“Very quick to respond and definitely helped me get a resolution! Have used Surety for a few years and haven’t been disappointed!”

Tessa H. , Emailed Surety Review , 4/07/2020

“Reputable company with great customer service. They have always been very responsive to questions and are very transparent regarding pricing and products they offer. Unlike many companies, they offer better value in their products and services as time goes on. They even lowered pricing for many of their plans and switched existing customers over to the new lower rates automatically while still maintaining the same great features in their plans. Great company to do business with…”

James E. , Better Business Bureau , 3/22/2020

“It’s the customer support that sets them apart. And the pricing. And the state-of-the-art-equipment. We switched from one of the big nationwide competitors and will NOT go back. Surety customizes the solution for your needs, integrates your old equipment whenever possible, saves you a fortune and walks you through the process every step of the way. The end result is better performance and as a bonus you will feel more in command of your home security system than you EVER would have by outsourcing it; why? Because you did it yourself, with an assist from them.”

David M. , Better Business Bureau , 3/10/2020

“Excellent, responsive support and great pricing for monitoring plans and equipment.”

Peter P. , Google Review , 3/05/2020

“Surety’s customer service is superior and their prices can’t be beat. The equipment is state of the art, the interfaces are easy to learn and they take pride in getting you the best deal. Unless you are physically incapable of installing a few sensors and following their instructions there’s no reason to go with anyone else.”

Jim M. , Facebook Review , 3/08/2020

“Highy recommend them over Frontpoint or ADT or Alarmgrid.”

Charlie S. , Facebook Review , 2/23/2020

“Outstanding company that charges half the cost of the big guys for better equipment that’s customized to your needs. It may seem intimidating to install your own system but this team and the owner know their stuff – they’ll walk you through everything remotely until you’re satisfied. We couldn’t WAIT to switch to them from ADT and won’t ever go back. They not only identified what our old sensors were without even visiting our house, saving us like a thousand dollars in new equipment, but the new system they gave us used our old sensors more effectively and gave us capabilities we didn’t have before. It’s the customer support that makes the difference – yes, you do it yourself, but they’re so good you can’t screw it up. The end result is you know your system better than if someone spent all day at your house AND you saved a fortune.”

Dave M. , Google Review , 3/08/2020

“Fantastic service, quick response, and generous patience… Much appreciated.”

Jason G. , Emailed Surety Review , 2/17/2020

“Very supportive and responsive. Had an issue with a zwave lock that i was trying to pair and they responded to my message in less than 30 minutes from when I sent it. And the issue was resolved in less than an hour total.”

Robert V. , Facebook Review , 2/17/2020

“A+ Customer service. Could not be happier. Scrapped the orange company and haven’t looked back. I wish I would have started using Surety sooner.”

Ryan R. , Google Review , 1/20/2020

No products in the cart.