Testimonials

“First, I want to thank Surety for being so SIMPLE to setup (and Cancel) if I ever need to. With Livewatch (Now Brinks) I had to call them for every single thing, even to adjust a lot of my thermostat settings, and then listen to sales pitch after sales pitch for new items. Surety, not a single call needed to be made and when I do need to cancel (hopefully not soon) it appears I just click a cancel button. This is how a DIY service should be!!!

Also! Price is AMAZING, over $10 less than I was paying (and I was on a retention plan with Brinks) plus, it appears new features have shown up on my alarm.com account that weren’t there with brinks, and I’m not just talking about some of the advanced tabs like the advanced thermostat tab (BTW this advanced tab is the main feature that made me choose you all. Please don’t get rid of this!).”

Devin S. , Surety Forum Review , 7/14/2019

“I researched DIY security systems for about a month prior to moving into my new home. I knew I was looking for a next generation, wireless system with monitoring, and all signs continued to point to Surety as the right solution. They had the equipment I was looking for, they were price competitive, and their customer service was excellent during the pre and post sales process… I was able to setup my whole home security system in an afternoon. It’s worked great ever since.

The central station monitoring has also been great. The monitoring center are quick to call in the event of an alarm, and they are always very concerned and polite.

I installed my system over a year ago, and Surety has stood the test of time. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.”

Dallas L. , Austin, TX , Yelp , 12/03/2014

“Surety is amazing! Our family recently purchased a home and inherited an existing security system left behind from one of the large contract-based companies. When it falsely went off one morning, I knew I either had to get rid of it, or get it hooked up and working, which is how I found Surety (not willing to get into a contract or spend a lot of money.) The service, pricing and most importantly documentation/guides/videos have all been phenomenal. Without this, there is no way I could have gotten it all working (I have no background with security systems.) I would highly recommend Surety if you are comfortable doing it yourself; you’ll be happy you did!”

Isaiah W. , Facebook Review , 1/09/2019

“Could not recommend enough. The service is excellent and the price is unbeatable. We switched from another company where we felt like we were being taken advantage of; but not with Surety! This has been the best move for home security.”

Melissa C. , Citrus Heights, CA , Yelp , 4/26/2018

“I signed up with Surety about a week ago and I have to say that I am INCREDIBLY IMPRESSED by them.  The pricing they offer for the alarm.com connectivity/interface is extremely low.

The most impressive part of the service is the support they give through their forums.  People post questions and the team from Surety that monitor and respond on the forums are very quick to reply with  thorough, knowledgeable, complete and helpful answers.  I really can’t say enough about how impressive they are.

They have made my DIY alarm project infinitely easier and really helped me figure things out.

I am a huge fan and would highly recommend that if you are thinking of doing a DIY alarm project you sign up with them!”

G.N. , Westfield, NJ , Yelp , 7/03/2018

These guys know what they are talking about. They were able to answer all of my questions and design a great, affordable home security/automation system. They’ve been just as helpful even after the sale in answering any of my questions.

I can arm/disarm, lock/unlock, turn lights on/off, and receive alerts/notifications all from my phone. Too cool! In my mind this has already paid for itself. The system notified me that I had forgotten to close my garage door on more than one evening. Had I not received notification from my Surety system who knows how many of my tools, bikes, lawn equipment, etc might have been missing from my garage the next morning.

Nick A. , Columbus, OH , Google Review

“These people are unbelievably helpful and patient. I switched from another system and they really provided timely and helpful support. I had an existing system and they provided just what was needed.”

Steve K. , Facebook Review , 7/25/2017

“Just wanted to say that so far I am extremely happy with my decision to go with Surety. I bought my actual system elsewhere(just cause I could save a few bucks) but signed up for the monitoring service through Surety. I have been reading these boards for a few days and I am INCREDIBLY IMPRESSED by the responsiveness of the “moderators”. I have seen Jason and Warren (hope I am not leaving anybody out) answer questions so completely, thoroughly with great information and incredibly fast turn around time. You guys are doing a fantastic job!”

gnadan , Surety Forum Review , 6/28/2018

No products in the cart.