Testimonials

“Fantastic service, quick response, and generous patience with my blatant oversight of locating functionality on the Alarm.com site. Much appreciated.”

Jason G. , Emailed Surety Review , 2/17/2020

“A+ Customer service. Could not be happier. Scrapped the orange company and haven’t looked back. I wish I would have started using Surety sooner.”

Ryan R. , Google Review , 1/20/2020

“Good business with very knowledge staff but good pricing and no nonsense alarm service plans.”

DTrick , Better Business Bureau , 1/13/2020

“Hands down best security company out here. Top notch support. I always get an answer within a few hours and I saved a lot of money per month using them. I always owned my equipment outright but some companies charge the same. NOT SureTy! love them.”

Shawn P. , Facebook Review , 1/12/2020

“Switched from Frontpoint because of limited devices and non-transparent pricing. I’m glad I did, Surety has been excellent. Heck, even the gear they sell are some of the best prices on the internet. And they are willing to answer questions about devices they don’t directly sell, so much so, they’ll call the manufacturer or ask alarm.com about support on your behalf. Thanks Surety, and don’t change who you are”

Seismal , Better Business Bureau , 1/10/2020

“Best deal in town and fantastic support!”

Todd N. , Facebook Review , 1/12/2020

“Moved from Frontpoint to Surety. Frontpoint has excellent customer service but it ends at things they don’t directly support. Also, they’re pricing scheme is expensive and no longer transparent.

I looked for another service and found Surety. I get the same excellent service but they will also try to help with things they do not support, even so far as calling manufactures on your behalf for information. On top of that, the prices are upfront and more reasonable. I actually found out about them when searching for answers for my Frontpoint system problem, that Frontpoint was unwilling to help with. Glad I switched…”

Richard S. , Google Review , 1/10/2020

“Amazing company with top notch service. They are excellent about responding”

Cody , Better Business Bureau , 12/18/2019

“The new lower pricing is what “pushed me over the edge” and prompted me to order a new communicator and service with Surety. Had I known about the amazing customer service and professionalism of Surety, I would have done it much sooner than I did; at (almost) any price. Kudos to the team at Surety!”

SmoovC , Surety Forum Review , 12/07/2019

“Great security monitoring service. They helped me takeover my existing system once contract was concluded. Now, after about a year, I have same great service with options and features I did not have and i got a new price about 10% CHEAPER. Who does that anymore?
Thanks Surety!!!”

J. P. , Google Review , 11/29/2019

No products in the cart.